Dimondale Village Government


The Village of Dimondale is governed by the Village Council.  Members of the Council serve four-year terms.  The Council consists of the President and six Trustees.  The Village Manager is a full-time paid staff position.  The responsibilities of the Council include, but are not limited to the following:

  • Adopting Village policies and ordinances

  • Approving the budgets

  • Approving the hiring of staff

  • Approving contracts

To volunteer for membership on one of the Village's Boards or Commissions, please fill out a Citizen Involvement Application

Village Officers


Ralph Reznick


James P. Gallagher


Scott Ammarman

Street Administrator

Village Trustees


Scott Ammarman

Bill Bower

Robert Campbell

Lori Conarton

Andrea Tardino

Jacob Toomey

Planning Commission Members
Garry Macak, Chairperson

Denis Prisk

Simon Reiffer

Joshua Roesner

Matt Webb

Board of Appeals

Jeff Cwiek

Brandon Frost

Denis Prisk

Stephanie Reed


Alternate - Scott Ammarman